Term Dates Banner Image

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

START

Mon 4 Sept –
Fri 21 Oct

HALF TERM

Mon 23 Oct –
Fri 27 Oct

FINISH

Mon 30 Oct –
Thu 21 Dec

Spring Term 2018

START

Wed 3 Jan –
Fri 9 Feb

HALF TERM

Mon 12 Feb –
Fri 16 Feb

FINISH

Mon 19 Feb –
Thu 29 March

Summer Term 2018

START

Mon 16 April –
Fri 25 May

HALF TERM

Mon 28 May –
Fri 1 June

FINISH

Mon 4 June –
Fri 20 July

Training & Development Days

Monday 4th and 5th September 2017
Monday 19th February 2018
Thursday 19th and Friday 20th July 2018